должность : начало > о нас > Company profile >

о нас >

свяжитесь с нами

    хучжоу yinhuan нержавеющей стали Co., Ltd.

    адрес: changchao Ind. зоны, hefutown, город хучжоу, чжэцзян, китай

    адрес электронной почты : yhstainless@163.com

    тел. : +86-572-3733568

Company profile


хучжоу yinhuan остается только производства нержавеющей стали плавно и
сварные трубы & amp; трубы в китай.

хучжоу yinhuan (хучжоу xinyaohua) была основана 1993 году в городе хучжоу далеко от шанхая 160 км.первоначально он был связан с xinyaohua нержавеющей группы. завод занимает площадь в 30 тысяч квадратных метров земли, площадь здания составляет 20 000 квадратных метров, дом отделений и полных производственных объектов.

компания получила лицензии из нержавеющей стали и трубок производства бесшовных труб и оборудования для котельных высокого давления, выданного общее управление по контролю качества, проверке и карантину и получила сертификат ISO китая. 90001:2008, пэд сертификаты от ллойда и # 39; s Register Quality Assurance, а также.

 

наша продукция охватывает такие области, protroleum, корабль оборудования, химической промышленности, энергетики, пароперегреватель, теплообменника, котельная в обрабатывающей промышленности, и для отрасли.и экспортируется в сша, канада, малайзия, южная корея, сингапур, тайвань, среднего востока, аргентина, юар, и т.д.

Position : Home > About Us > Company Profile >

About Us >

Contact Us

    Huzhou Yinhuan Stainless Steel Co., Ltd.

    Address : Changchao Ind. zone, Hefutown, Huzhou city, Zhejiang, China

    Email : yhstainless@163.com

    Tel : +86-572-3733568

Company Profile


Huzhou Yinhuan remains a reputable manufacture for stainless steel seamless and
Welded pipes & tubes in China.

Huzhou Yinhuan(Huzhou Xinyaohua) was founded in1993 in Huzhou city is far from Shanghai 160 km. Initially it was affiliated to Xinyaohua Stainless Group.The factory occupies an area of 30000 square meters of land, The building area is 20000 square meters , which house offices and the complete production facilities.

The company secured the license of stainless steel seamless pipes and tubes manufacturing for boiler and high pressure equipments issued by General Administration of Quality Supervision,Inspection and Quarantine of China.And obtained ISO 90001:2008 certificate,PED certificates from Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance as well.

 

Our products cover the fields of protroleum, ship equipments, chemical industry, power, superheater,heat-exchanger, boiler manufacturing, and instrumentation industries. And also exported to USA, Canada, Malaysia, South Korea, Singapore, Taiwan,Mid -east ,Argentina,South Africa, etc.