حول بنا >

الاتصال بنا

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ yinhuan هوتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ المحدودة

    العنوان: المنطقة changchao Ind hefutown، مدينة هوتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ، والصين

    البريد الإلكتروني : yhstainless@163.com

    تل : +86-572-3733568

نبذة عن الشركة


هوتشو yinhuan تبقى سمعة لتصنيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ السلس
الأنابيب الملحومة & امبير؛ الأنابيب في China.

تأسس yinhuan هوتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ هوتشو xinyaohua in1993 في مدينة هوتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ والتعليم 160 كيلومترا بعيدا عن شنغهاي. في البداية آلات ينتمي على مجموعة غير القابل للصدأ xinyaohua - مصنع تحتل مساحة 30000 متر مربع يعتبر الأرض، مساحة كتالونيا 20000 متر مربع المنزل مكاتب ومرافق الإنتاج الكامل.

شركة تأمين الرخصة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ السلس الأنابيب والأنابيب تصنيع المراجل ارتفاع ضغط المعدات الصادرة عن الادارة العامة لمراقبة الجودة والتفتيش و الحجر من الصين وحصلت على شهادة الايزو 90001:2008 PED شهادات من لويد و # 39; S لضمان الجودة سجل كذلك.

 

منتجاتنا تغطي مجالات protroleum السفينة المعدات، والصناعات الكيماوية، الطاقة، المحماة المرجل، مبادل حراري، والأجهزة الصناعات التحويلية. وسعيد ايضا للتصدير من الولايات المتحدة، كندا، ماليزيا، كوريا الجنوبية، سنغافورة، تايوان، منطقة انجليزي الأوسط، الأرجنتين، جنوب أفريقيا، الخ.

Position : Home > About Us > Company Profile >

About Us >

Contact Us

    Huzhou Yinhuan Stainless Steel Co., Ltd.

    Address : Changchao Ind. zone, Hefutown, Huzhou city, Zhejiang, China

    Email : yhstainless@163.com

    Tel : +86-572-3733568

Company Profile


Huzhou Yinhuan remains a reputable manufacture for stainless steel seamless and
Welded pipes & tubes in China.

Huzhou Yinhuan(Huzhou Xinyaohua) was founded in1993 in Huzhou city is far from Shanghai 160 km. Initially it was affiliated to Xinyaohua Stainless Group.The factory occupies an area of 30000 square meters of land, The building area is 20000 square meters , which house offices and the complete production facilities.

The company secured the license of stainless steel seamless pipes and tubes manufacturing for boiler and high pressure equipments issued by General Administration of Quality Supervision,Inspection and Quarantine of China.And obtained ISO 90001:2008 certificate,PED certificates from Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance as well.

 

Our products cover the fields of protroleum, ship equipments, chemical industry, power, superheater,heat-exchanger, boiler manufacturing, and instrumentation industries. And also exported to USA, Canada, Malaysia, South Korea, Singapore, Taiwan,Mid -east ,Argentina,South Africa, etc.